Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hey ! Hey !
Hey ! Hey !
Publicité
Archives
30 juillet 2015

Before the dawn

Now, instead of being breaked down, I'm creating. Drawings I pictured in my dreams, songs. And I'm just... trying to live. Not really actually. I am... seeing days passing by and.. also my life. Seeing people who wants to sleep with me, so joyful isn't it?
But, i'm not that kind. My kind? Tortured. That's perhaps what people like when they look at me. I'm trying to smile, to party up, to.. just act normal and fine. That's, what I guess, am.
I can't really understand why, you american people, are on my blog, while the most part, I'm writin in french. Trying to do your homework, to increase your french level ?
I made mistakes. In my language and life. I'm not the best person ever but i got a... strong moral. Perhaps. Again, I'm trying to have.
I dunno what to do anymore, I dunno.. Now that I have finished my serie, I gonna read books again.. But you know who's the best writter ever according to me? Edgar Allan Poe. And his french partner, Baudelaire. Yeah... The best cowritter couple ever.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité